Chipchop

December 1, 2005

http://flickr.com/photos/jennovision/69185849/

Haircut. I can only assume that I do it myself for the following reasons:

-I like control. If I fuck up my hair, I have Fucked Up Hair! Stylists’ mistakes make me look like I wanted my hair that way.

-People don’t really need to touch me. At all.

-I am poor.

– It’s a project. A manic, spur-of-the-moment project of the type I rarely start anymore. I cut with such abandon that I always injure at least one finger.

-It makes vacuuming necessary. I need this impetus to drag out the machine.

One Response to “Chipchop”

  1. Doug said

    The first item is my main reason, too. At least, if I fuck it up, I can blame myself for it.

Leave a Reply

