December 16, 2005

Thursday morning I dreamt I ordered a vibrator, and when it arrived, the packaging said “refurbished from diseased plastic: always use a condom.” Also, I hadn’t paid in full, so the toy company ordered me to cold-call 150 cereal and candy companies to settle my debt.

Last night, I dreamt I was in an ornate vampire movie set in the 19th century. But way better than Bram Stoker’s Dracula. Waking up was disappointing.

One Response to “”

  1. Doug said

    I tend to skim, and I missed the “I dreamt” part.
    I immediately Googled “diseased plastic.”

Leave a Reply

