I post this with some consternation.

June 14, 2006

Via Rob, via Doug. If you comment on this post:

1. I’ll respond with something random about you.
2. I’ll challenge you to try something.
3. I’ll pick a color that I associate with you.
4. I’ll tell you something I like about you.
5. I’ll tell you my first/clearest memory of you.
6. I’ll tell you what animal you remind me of.
7. I’ll ask you something I’ve always wanted to ask you.
8. If I do this for you, you must post this on yours.

6 Responses to “I post this with some consternation.”

  1. Doug said

    Me first.

  2. jennitive said

    1. You don’t bring candy ’round as much as you used to.
    2. I’d still like you to live on MRE’s for a month or more, since you’re so into nutritional experimentation.
    3. Light blue, for some reason. Jeans, I think, and striped shirts, and EYES! That’s it!
    4. All the strange faces you make. Thinking, chewing, laughing.
    5. Well, LoveMint. But I first saw you at the MU bookstore, buying either batteries or a graphing calculator, and instantly made the connection between internet you and real you. “Hey, he seems unhappy and somewhat awkward.”
    6. You’re pretty human, so this is hard. I cheat and pick AT-AT.
    7. What do your arms and legs look like?

  3. Sara said

    Hahaha! Do me! I’m curious.

  4. jennitive said

    Sara:
    1. You smell funny.
    2. I wish you'd try driving on real streets, and let me give you highlights.
    3. Orange, weirdly enough. I think you have a lot of orange clothing.
    4. You go shopping with me, and you have good hair.
    5. "Whoa. She's red and she has a lot of hair." You had just come out of the baginga a few hours ago.
    6. You look like a rabbit.
    7. What do you think caused us to turn out so differently?

  5. mele said

    huzzah, what the heck why not….

  6. jennitive said

    Mele:
    1. You have fascinating big yellow citrine (?) topaz (?) ring!
    2. It’s hard to challenge you. I’d like to see you play a good prank on Doug.
    3. Hair-red and cheek-pink. This answer will probably make you mad.
    4. Somehow this turned into a 3-for-1. You and Doug are great together. You make me laugh. You’re one of the cutest girls I’ve ever seen.
    5. When I think of first meeting you I think of your heart sweatshirt (maybe it’s a sweater.)
    6. You’re a ginger cat. (Only a fourth of which are female! Err. What I mean to say is, it’s rare, not that you’re three-quarters dude.) Not only because of your hair, but you have catsy features and delicate hand-movements.
    7. May I see/hear stories about your tattoos?

Leave a Reply

