Dream Log 1

February 10, 2007

(Doug and I thought this was worth starting. We’ll see how it goes.)

I was in college and really wanted Seth Rogen to like me. He wrote a long letter about why he couldn’t. Later, when he did,  I wished he didn’t.

I  was on a ship to England. I kept trying to text message Bryan B. to tell him (it would be some feat, for me, the travel, not the texting) but I couldn’t because I kept getting seasick. On an island on the way one could find only cheese in restaurants, and the tide went in and out every five minutes.

Leave a Reply

