Posited:

May 10, 2007

Nothing is ever as good or as bad as one expects. Ever.

3 Responses to “Posited:”

  1. Jeff said

    Please email me at cold.ablester14@gmail.com. Your post reminded me of something I would like to tell you privately.

  2. Jeff said

    Seriously, Jen. (This is not spam).

    It has to do with your husband. Please email me.

    cold.ablester14@gmail.com

  3. Jim said

    Almost always correct. I find things to either never be as good as I expect, or far worse than I imagine. Only a couple of times were things as bad as I expected. Good times.

Leave a Reply

