Fucking chest pangs.

October 20, 2007

My excuse is that I’ve only heard it while driving my gray car through gray weather and orange leaves, and only because I had the radio on, and only because it was unfamiliar to me, but it’s stupid and trite and I’m 27 years old.

4 Responses to “Fucking chest pangs.”

  1. Jclay said

    OK, I’m “obscure occational post guy” but, what the fuck are you talking about?

  2. Jenn said

    There’s a link in there. It’s blue on my monitor.

  3. Sara said

    Eh, it’s alright. It didn’t give me chest pangs, though.

  4. Jclay said

    Oh, sorry. the little blue “it” was obscured by the overzealous assender of the “d” and and attention whore “w”. You can’t judge yourself to harshly. I’m a total sucker for a voice and an accoustic guitar, not to mention the added effect of grey on grey action. The right setting can even make Barry Manilow cue a vaklempt. I just wish I could spell.

Leave a comment