Love

September 21, 2008

I love it when the Chinese food delivery man calls me Lady.

I love that the new mattress store down the street is called Sleepy’s. It’s as if I opened a business.

I love that there is a new movie in theatres that is set in 18th century Europe, even if it does star Keira Knightley.  I will see anything featuring a set of panniers. (Lookit the panniers on that broad!)

I love that autumn came again.  It has a way of doing that, but I never take anything for granted.

Lady Love Your Countryside

One Response to “Love”

  1. Plank said

    I love your “I loves”. I read them & think, “Me too, me too, ahh… not so much, me too”.

Leave a Reply

