Easily perturbed?

November 18, 2008

The other day a coworker tried to indicate something was creepy…but started humming the theme from Jeopardy, not the theme from The Twilight Zone. I clenched my fists so hard I thought my knuckles would pop through the skin.

5 Responses to “Easily perturbed?”

  1. beanz80 said

    Wow, that’s all kinds of horrible…although the jeopardy theme song is equally creepy, but I think that’s just because I have a phobia of all things Trebec.

  2. Sara said

    Did you correct their error?

  3. Jenn said

    I did not. I just stood in the corner and seethed.

  4. jclay said

    I’d like – things that rhyme with “kill trout”- for a thousand please, Alex.

  5. Jim said

    “Who is a musical idiot?”

Leave a Reply

