Apparently

August 2, 2009

0802091335

P. Hilt and I have the same taste in shoes.

This has happened before with my striped possessions: Joey Dawson’s Creek wore a gray-and-black striped shirt that has a twin in my dresser, and my green-on-green shirt showed up in a classroom scene on Tim and Eric.

Famous.mp3

One Response to “Apparently”

  1. RJ said

    I am actually Paris Hilton posting under a pseudonym. RJ is 3 letters away from PH

    My black n’ white stripes, my ‘go commando’ phase, all of them copied from you Jenn ;)

Leave a Reply

